ICAR NTA Veterinary & Animal Sciences Paper 2019 


ICAR AIEEA- UG, AIEEA- PG and JRF/SRF (PGS) EXAM-2019 was conducted throughout the country on 1st July, 2019 at 801 centres. The National Testing Agency has uploaded the Question paper and responses attempted thereon by the candidates. Candidates can challenge the answer key on NTA-ICAR Website. The facility is available from 08.07.2019 to 10.07.2019 (upto 5:00 p.m.). Candidates are advised to save the question paper and answer responses for future responses. The procedure (as enclosed) for challenge of Answer Key may be used. Candidates are required to pay online a sum of Rs. 1000/- (one thousand only) as processing fee for each question challenged. The processing fee will be refunded if the challenge is found correct. No challenge will be entertained without receipt of processing fee.  

Download Animal  Sciences Paper 2019 

Download Veterinary sciences Paper 2019

About Us

The Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) has entrusted the responsibility of conducting All India Entrance Examinations for admission to UG, PG & Ph.D Courses in AUs, and award of scholarships and fellowships to the NTA from 2019 onwards. 
The Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) is the apex body for coordinating, guiding, and managing research and education in agriculture in the entire country under the aegis of DARE, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare. Considering the importance of agricultural education, the University Education Commission (1948) chaired by Dr. S. Radhakrishnan recommended the establishment of Rural Universities in the country. As a result, the first State Agricultural University was established in 1960 at Pantnagar on the pattern of the Land Grant Colleges of the United States. The ICAR-AU system of India has 75 Agricultural Universites comprising 64 State Agricultural, Veterinary, Horticultural and Fisheries Universities (SAUs), 4 ICAR-DUs, viz. IARI, IVRI, NDRI and CIFE, 3 Central Agricultural Universities (CAU, Imphal, Dr. RPCAU, Pusa and RLB CAU, Jhansi), 4 Central Universities (CUs) having Faculty of Agriculture (BHU, AMU, Viswa Bharati and Nagaland University). The National Agricultural Research and Education System (NARES) of India is one of the largest in the world, admitting more than 15,000 graduates, 11,000 post-graduates, and 2,500 Ph.Ds annually, in different disciplines of Agriculture and Allied Sciences.